Ons team

Koen

Koen Goor

Relatiebeheerder

T 014 57 64 05 | M 0496 59 19 88

koen.goor@c-smart.be

Bekijk profiel op Linkedin

 

 

 

Pieter Sellenslagh

 

Pieter Sellenslagh

Directeur beleidsondersteuning

T 014 57 64 23| M 0476 89 14 22

pieter.sellenslagh@c-smart.be

Bekijk profiel op Linkedin

 

Roel Seurs

 

Roel Seurs

Senior consulent beleidsondersteuning

T 014 57 61 23 | M 0478 79 32 79

roel.seurs@c-smart.be

Bekijk profiel op Linkedin

 

Marnix Vrancken

 

Marnix Vrancken

Consulent beleidsondersteuning

T 014 57 61 91 | M 0474 66 85 81

marnix.vrancken@c-smart.be

Bekijk profiel op Linkedin

 

Ann Van de Voorde

 

 

 

Ann Van de Voorde

Consulent beleidsondersteuning

T 014 57 61 87 | M 0470 66 53 52

ann.vandevoorde@c-smart.be

Bekijk profiel op Linkedin

 

 

 

Andranik

 

 

 

Andranik Grigoryan

Consulent beleidsondersteuning

T 014 57 64 43 | M 0486 35 59 61

andranik.grigoryan@c-smart.be

Bekijk profiel op Linkedin

 

 

 

 

 

Marc Goossens

Marc Goossens

Senior consulent informatieveiligheid

T 014 57 63 45 | M 0496 59 20 05

marc.goossens@c-smart.be